Top 30+ Hottest Babes Who Will Party At Ultra Singapore 2018

It is already the fourth year Ultra Music Festival is taking place in Singapore! Happening on 15th and 16th June 2018 at Bayfront Avenue, Singapore, we are expecting top international DJs and acts such as DJ Snake, Steve Angello, Above & Beyond, Afrojack and Illenium to grace the stage. This is one party you surely don’t want to miss.

Of course, just like last year, we will be featuring 30+ hot babes who we are expecting at this endless partying event!

Disclaimer: The following girls are featured in random order!

Plus, do read until the end for an exclusive SgInstaBabes promo for Ultra Singapore 2018 tickets!

#1 Luna Sachiko Wild ( @wildestwolf )


#2 Jellabel Rosalie Chua ( @Princessshuffle )

#3 Genevieve ( @gengenygen

A post shared by Geneviève (@gengenygen) on

#4 Nicole Chen (@nicolechen.tv)

A post shared by Nicole Chen (@nicolechen.tv) on

#5 Shanice ( @shaniceawy )

A post shared by 💲HANICE 🥀 (@shaniceawy) on

#6 Cheryl Allison Lim ( @cherzinga )


#7 Kylie L. ( @lilac_fabric )


#8 Ardina Linley ( @ardinalinley )

#9 DJ Celeste Chen ( @celestechen )


#10 Kate ( @risingade )

A post shared by @risingade on


#11 Cheryl Swarlez ( @cherylswarlez )

#12 Pearlyn ( @dj.highness )

#13 Ruth ( @ruthisrandom )

A post shared by Ruth 🌸 (@ruthisrandom) on

#14 Phyllis ( @phyllisphyrris )


#15 Anissa Tan ( @thatsnini )

#16 DJ Jade Rasif ( @djjaderasif )


#17 Shermaine ( @shermainezy )

#18 Beatrice ( @beatricenhx )

#19 Naomi Huth ( @naomi_huth

#20 Chelsea Ang ( @chel.sea.ang )

A post shared by Chelsea (@chel.sea.ang) on

#21 Abby ( @abbydae )

#22 Hazel ( @tingkerbxll )

A post shared by hazel 👑 (@tingkerbxll) on

#23 Lauren ( @summerroses_ )

A post shared by Lauren (@summerroses_) on

#24 Priya ( @Prashaliniv

A post shared by 🌸 P V 🌸 (@prashaliniv) on

#25 Sheryl Aw ( @Callmesheryl

A post shared by Sheryl Aw🍒 (@callmesheryl) on


#26 Ziozio ( @zioziosim

A post shared by Ziozio Sim (@zioziosim) on

#27 ShinYi ( @shinyikansen

A post shared by 🚝shinyi! (@shinyikansen) on

#28 Claudia Goh ( @Babyclaudia


#29 Jane ( @janeleezhen

A post shared by Jane (@janeleezhen) on


#30 Athena ( @sengsengg

A post shared by Athena 🥀 (@sengsengg) on


#31 Jasmine ( @flyingbarney )

#32 Shermaine ( @sh3rmaineee_ )

#33 Lulu ( @pleaselovelulu )

Purchase Discounted Ultra Singapore 2018 Tickets Here!

Instead of the usual S$198.50 for Ultra Music Festival 2-day general admission tickets, SgInstaBabes is collaborating with Ultra Music Festival to bring a promotion to all of our readers! Do fill in the form below to enjoy 2-day tickets at S$180 only!! Update: Ticket sales are now closed!

Other than this 30+ hot babes, which other hot babes do you know that will be going to Ultra Music festival? 

Let us know in the comments section below!

 

Facebook Comments