Top 40 Hottest Babes Who Will Be At Ultra Singapore 2017

Ultra Singapore 2017

One of the biggest music festivals in Singapore is happening this weekend and you’ll be missing a helluva party if you’re not there. We’re talking about Ultra Singapore 2017 of course, which will be happening on 10 and 11 June 2017 at Bayfront Avenue. For tickets, DJ line-up, rules and other basic information *yawn*, you can just visit the official website. But for the most important information of all, you’re in the right place! So, as far as we know from our sources, here are 40 of the hottest babes who will be at Ultra Singapore 2017, in random order.

#1 DJ Jade Rasif @djjaderasif

#2 Anissa Tan @thatsnini

#3 Sabrina Wong @sabbythecat

A post shared by SABRINA (@sabbythecat) on

#4 Jazlyn Ang @s4nity_

A post shared by jaz (@s4nity_) on

#5 Farah @farahfarz

A post shared by DJ FARZ (@farahfarz) on

#6 Luna @wildestwolf

#7 Jie Ying @dj.ying

A post shared by Jie Ying 💕 (@dj.ying) on

#8 Michelle Tan @mirchelley

A post shared by Michelle Tan (@mirchelley) on

#9 Clarissa Tan @clarissathm

A post shared by DJ CLARE (@clarissathm) on

#10 Nicole Lim @nnicolelim

A post shared by DJ UNIC (@nnicolelim) on

#11 Melissa Ang @melissa.ang

A post shared by mel 🌶 (@melissa.ang) on

#12 Vaune Phan @vaunephan

A post shared by It’s Vaune Phan (@vaunephan) on

#13 Clarie Teo @xclarieacaciateo

#14 Eunice Annabel @euniceannabel

#15 Liana Azman @lianaamustdie

#16 Cherie @che.molly

A post shared by cherie molly (@che.molly) on

#17 Diana Bakar @dianabakar_

#18 Rachel Valentina @rachvalentina_

#19 Qing Yu @helloqing_

A post shared by — Q I N G — (@helloqing_) on

#20 Melina Irwan @melinairwan

A post shared by Melina Irwan (@melinairwan) on

#21 Naomi Neo @naomineo_

#22 Cheryl Yew @Cherylswarlez

#23 Joanna Soh @joannaspy

A post shared by Joanna Soh (@joannaspy) on

#24 Liting @gnitil

#25 Querra Mellca @querramellca

#26 Emily Tan @emmtann

A post shared by E M I L Y T A N (@emmtann) on

#27 Joanna Lydia Koh @jlksl

A post shared by JOANNA LYDIA (@jlksl) on

#28 Che Shijia @cheshijia

A post shared by Che Shijia🍒 (@cheshijia) on

#29 Alicia Soh @aliciasoh

A post shared by Alicia Soh (@aliciasoh) on

#30 Amanda Soh @amandasohh

A post shared by Amanda Soh (@amandasohh) on

#31 Shuxuan @tshuxuan

A post shared by Shuxuan (@tshuxuan) on

#32 Christabel @bellywellyjelly

#33 Phyllis Tan @phyllisphyrris

#34 Beatrice Ng @beatricenhx

#35 Xannelle @xanquotic

#36 Vonne Chua @vonnechuaa

A post shared by Vonne Chua (@vonnechuaa) on

#37 Angeline @rei_angeline

A post shared by Rei Angeline (@rei_angeline) on

#38 Nicole Choo @nicole.choo

#39 Cherie Chan @cheriezeng

A post shared by Cherie Chan (@cheriezeng) on

#40 Lingling @beeaniepoop

A post shared by 💋Lingers (@beeaniepoop) on

Who Will You Want To Party With At Ultra Singapore 2017?

Tell us in the comments!

Plus, follow us on Facebook and Instagram for more events and babes updates!

Facebook Comments